Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. August 2016
    Das Frühstück bestand teils aus Tiefkühlfertigprodukten.
    Sehr nette bemühte Gastgeber mit guten Tipps für die Umgebung und den Ort.
    Ulrich
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2016

    Tolle Tipps und sehr freundlicher Empfang

    Es war alles ganz ausgezeichnet und nichts zu verbessern.
    Das Frühstück war richtig lecker und wir wurden sogar nach unseren Wünschen gefragt! Wir hatten einen super freundlichen Empfang und bekamen gleich wunderbare Tipps bezüglich Ausflüge und Restaurants. Wir können dieses Haus sehr empfehlen und bedanken uns für die Gastfreundschaft.
    Mary
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. September 2016
    Shared bathroom
    Lovely people and beautiful house. Very comfortable and clean. Good breakfast. Very central location.
    Catherine
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. September 2016

    Wonderful hosts.

    The hosts were very accommodating in every way. The breakfast was really good. The location was perfect for walking to everything.
    Pengyu YANG
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Audrey
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Deborah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. August 2016

    walk to the dock

    We were scolded for waking up too early, although we used downstairs shower as instructed.
    Beautiful large old house centrally located, with short walk to dock for boat tours and restaurants.
    Anne
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. August 2016

    Perfect charm

    I would have preferred a more "organic" breakfast, more choice of wholemeal and fruits and cheeses, also local produce. If the place had been full there may have been more problem with just two bathrooms for sharing but we did not encounter any difficulty on this.
    This is a bnb and the hosts were very friendly and helpful. The décor was exceptionally classically beautiful and tasteful. The room was large, had a desk and a comfy sofa. Breakfast was plentiful. Located very close to pier for excursions and for restaurants in the town but in a quiet street. Lovely stay thank you.