Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,7
Удобства
9,3
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Елена
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 сентября 2016

    Уютный, домашний и доброжелательный B and B

    Мне очень понравилось отношение Агустина к постояльцам : он находит время поздоровоться, спросить как дела, объяснить, с толком и чувством ответить на каждый вопрос. Было ошущение, что мы в гостях у родтсвенников :) Очень разнообразные и вкусные завтраки. Великолепное местоположение, большой, ухоженный дом.
    Mary
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 сентября 2016
    Shared bathroom
    Lovely people and beautiful house. Very comfortable and clean. Good breakfast. Very central location.
    Catherine
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 сентября 2016

    Wonderful hosts.

    The hosts were very accommodating in every way. The breakfast was really good. The location was perfect for walking to everything.
    Pengyu YANG
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Audrey
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Deborah
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 августа 2016

    walk to the dock

    We were scolded for waking up too early, although we used downstairs shower as instructed.
    Beautiful large old house centrally located, with short walk to dock for boat tours and restaurants.
    Anne
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 августа 2016

    Perfect charm

    I would have preferred a more "organic" breakfast, more choice of wholemeal and fruits and cheeses, also local produce. If the place had been full there may have been more problem with just two bathrooms for sharing but we did not encounter any difficulty on this.
    This is a bnb and the hosts were very friendly and helpful. The décor was exceptionally classically beautiful and tasteful. The room was large, had a desk and a comfy sofa. Breakfast was plentiful. Located very close to pier for excursions and for restaurants in the town but in a quiet street. Lovely stay thank you.
    GIULIA
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 августа 2016

    we couldn't ask for more !

    excellent welcoming and very nice house. the owners are wonderful people and it's a pleasure staying at their home. the house has a nice decor and it's very clean.breakfast is rich :-)
    MIADINA
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 августа 2016
    None...
    This B&B Accomodations is by far the Best of all B&B in the whole Perce, Quebec. Thank you Augustine n Elsie for being such a lovely hosts! Mia n Madeleine of Toronto
    MARILYN
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 августа 2016

    Wonder experience for our first Band B. Would highly reccommend the Band B

    Beds very comfortable the owners were very friendly . The Breakfast was more than we anticipated lovely presentation
    John
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июля 2016

    Highly recommended!

    That we couldn't stay longer! But we had reservations in another town for the second night of our tour around Gaspésie.
    The owners are very friendly and knowledgeable of local dining facilities and things to do and see. The house is very lovely and well-kept. Its location is excellent, being just a short walk to the tour boats.
    AP
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 июля 2016
    Lovely homemade breakfast!
    Kathy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 июля 2016

    Very nice place to stay

    There aren't private bathrooms but there are two. Never had an instance where both were occupied.
    Beautiful home, nice people, good food.
    Thomas
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 июня 2016

    Nice address in Percé

    Nice house, spacious rooms Copious breakfast, although not very fine Helpful hosts