Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Audrey
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 28, 2016

    walk to the dock

    We were scolded for waking up too early, although we used downstairs shower as instructed.
    Beautiful large old house centrally located, with short walk to dock for boat tours and restaurants.
    MIADINA
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2016
    None...
    This B&B Accomodations is by far the Best of all B&B in the whole Perce, Quebec. Thank you Augustine n Elsie for being such a lovely hosts! Mia n Madeleine of Toronto
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 15, 2016

    Very nice place to stay

    There aren't private bathrooms but there are two. Never had an instance where both were occupied.
    Beautiful home, nice people, good food.
    Thomas
    fr

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 26, 2016

    Nice address in Percé

    Nice house, spacious rooms Copious breakfast, although not very fine Helpful hosts
    Mary
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 15, 2016
    Shared bathroom
    Lovely people and beautiful house. Very comfortable and clean. Good breakfast. Very central location.
    Catherine
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 9, 2016

    Wonderful hosts.

    The hosts were very accommodating in every way. The breakfast was really good. The location was perfect for walking to everything.
    Pengyu YANG
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 2, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    es

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2016

    Perfect charm

    I would have preferred a more "organic" breakfast, more choice of wholemeal and fruits and cheeses, also local produce. If the place had been full there may have been more problem with just two bathrooms for sharing but we did not encounter any difficulty on this.
    This is a bnb and the hosts were very friendly and helpful. The décor was exceptionally classically beautiful and tasteful. The room was large, had a desk and a comfy sofa. Breakfast was plentiful. Located very close to pier for excursions and for restaurants in the town but in a quiet street. Lovely stay thank you.
    GIULIA
    it

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2016

    we couldn't ask for more !

    excellent welcoming and very nice house. the owners are wonderful people and it's a pleasure staying at their home. the house has a nice decor and it's very clean.breakfast is rich :-)
    MARILYN
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2016

    Wonder experience for our first Band B. Would highly reccommend the Band B

    Beds very comfortable the owners were very friendly . The Breakfast was more than we anticipated lovely presentation
    John
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 24, 2016

    Highly recommended!

    That we couldn't stay longer! But we had reservations in another town for the second night of our tour around Gaspésie.
    The owners are very friendly and knowledgeable of local dining facilities and things to do and see. The house is very lovely and well-kept. Its location is excellent, being just a short walk to the tour boats.
    AP
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 23, 2016
    Lovely homemade breakfast!