This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.7
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Mary
    ca
    9.6
    15 September 2016
    Shared bathroom
    Lovely people and beautiful house. Very comfortable and clean. Good breakfast. Very central location.
    Catherine
    ca
    8.8
    9 September 2016
    Wonderful hosts.
    The hosts were very accommodating in every way. The breakfast was really good. The location was perfect for walking to everything.
    Pengyu YANG
    ca
    7.5
    2 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    es
    10
    28 August 2016
    Perfect charm
    I would have preferred a more "organic" breakfast, more choice of wholemeal and fruits and cheeses, also local produce. If the place had been full there may have been more problem with just two bathrooms for sharing but we did not encounter any difficulty on this.
    This is a bnb and the hosts were very friendly and helpful. The décor was exceptionally classically beautiful and tasteful. The room was large, had a desk and a comfy sofa. Breakfast was plentiful. Located very close to pier for excursions and for restaurants in the town but in a quiet street. Lovely stay thank you.
    GIULIA
    it
    10
    19 August 2016
    we couldn't ask for more !
    excellent welcoming and very nice house. the owners are wonderful people and it's a pleasure staying at their home. the house has a nice decor and it's very clean.breakfast is rich :-)
    MARILYN
    ca
    10
    7 August 2016
    Wonder experience for our first Band B. Would highly reccommend the Band B
    Beds very comfortable the owners were very friendly . The Breakfast was more than we anticipated lovely presentation
    John
    ca
    10
    24 July 2016
    Highly recommended!
    That we couldn't stay longer! But we had reservations in another town for the second night of our tour around Gaspésie.
    The owners are very friendly and knowledgeable of local dining facilities and things to do and see. The house is very lovely and well-kept. Its location is excellent, being just a short walk to the tour boats.
    AP
    nl
    9.6
    23 July 2016
    Lovely homemade breakfast!
Close