Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    Wolfgang
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. August 2016
    Das Frühstück bestand teils aus Tiefkühlfertigprodukten.
    Sehr nette bemühte Gastgeber mit guten Tipps für die Umgebung und den Ort.
    Ulrich
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2016

    Tolle Tipps und sehr freundlicher Empfang

    Es war alles ganz ausgezeichnet und nichts zu verbessern.
    Das Frühstück war richtig lecker und wir wurden sogar nach unseren Wünschen gefragt! Wir hatten einen super freundlichen Empfang und bekamen gleich wunderbare Tipps bezüglich Ausflüge und Restaurants. Wir können dieses Haus sehr empfehlen und bedanken uns für die Gastfreundschaft.
    Eckhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Juli 2016

    Rundum perfekt

    «Dès l'arrivée dans la maison, on a eu le sentiment d'être bien ici, surtout avec l'hébergiste» Nichts zu meckern. Gute Betten, formidables Frühstücksmenü und interessante, angenehme Gespräche in Englisch und Französisch.
    Christian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Juli 2016
    Sehr gutes Frühstück, sehr nette Besitzer und toll eingerichtete Zimmer
    Mary
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. September 2016
    Shared bathroom
    Lovely people and beautiful house. Very comfortable and clean. Good breakfast. Very central location.
    Catherine
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. September 2016

    Wonderful hosts.

    The hosts were very accommodating in every way. The breakfast was really good. The location was perfect for walking to everything.
    Pengyu YANG
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. September 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Audrey
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Deborah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. August 2016

    walk to the dock

    We were scolded for waking up too early, although we used downstairs shower as instructed.
    Beautiful large old house centrally located, with short walk to dock for boat tours and restaurants.
    Anne
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. August 2016

    Perfect charm

    I would have preferred a more "organic" breakfast, more choice of wholemeal and fruits and cheeses, also local produce. If the place had been full there may have been more problem with just two bathrooms for sharing but we did not encounter any difficulty on this.
    This is a bnb and the hosts were very friendly and helpful. The décor was exceptionally classically beautiful and tasteful. The room was large, had a desk and a comfy sofa. Breakfast was plentiful. Located very close to pier for excursions and for restaurants in the town but in a quiet street. Lovely stay thank you.
    GIULIA
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2016

    we couldn't ask for more !

    excellent welcoming and very nice house. the owners are wonderful people and it's a pleasure staying at their home. the house has a nice decor and it's very clean.breakfast is rich :-)
    MIADINA
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2016
    None...
    This B&B Accomodations is by far the Best of all B&B in the whole Perce, Quebec. Thank you Augustine n Elsie for being such a lovely hosts! Mia n Madeleine of Toronto
    MARILYN
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2016

    Wonder experience for our first Band B. Would highly reccommend the Band B

    Beds very comfortable the owners were very friendly . The Breakfast was more than we anticipated lovely presentation
    John
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Juli 2016

    Highly recommended!

    That we couldn't stay longer! But we had reservations in another town for the second night of our tour around Gaspésie.
    The owners are very friendly and knowledgeable of local dining facilities and things to do and see. The house is very lovely and well-kept. Its location is excellent, being just a short walk to the tour boats.
    AP
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Juli 2016
    Lovely homemade breakfast!
    Kathy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Juli 2016

    Very nice place to stay

    There aren't private bathrooms but there are two. Never had an instance where both were occupied.
    Beautiful home, nice people, good food.
    Thomas
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Juni 2016

    Nice address in Percé

    Nice house, spacious rooms Copious breakfast, although not very fine Helpful hosts